You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Salome Zourabichvili

President of Georgia

Margareta Cederfelt

President of the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly

Małgorzata Gosiewska

Deputy Marshal of the Sejm of the Republic of Poland

Karen Donfried

Assistant Secretary of State, Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs, United States Department of State

Katerina Sakellaropoulou

President of the Hellenic Republic

Maia Sandu

President of Moldova

Helga Maria Schmid

Secretary General of OSCE

Amina J. Mohammed

Deputy Secretary-General of the United Nations

Uzra Zeya

Under Secretary of State for Civilian Security, Democracy, & Human Rights, United States Department of State

Condoleezza Rice

66th United States Secretary of State

Tinatin Japaridze

Vice President of Business Development & Strategy at the Critical Mass

Natia Todua

Georgian Singer

Roksana Kuranova

Chief Editor and Field Journalist from Mariupol, Ukraine

Farkhunda Muhtaj

Humanitarian and Sport Activist

Teresa Ribeiro

OSCE Representative on Freedom of Media

Susan Sloan

Author of "A Seat at the Table: Women, Diplomacy, and Lessons for the World"

Elena Marzac

Executive Director of Information and Documentation Center on NATO in Moldova

Rayhan Demytrie

BBC Correspondent covering the South Caucasus & Central Asia

Laura Kelly

Journalist at The Hill

Maria Avdeeva

Research Director, European Expert Association

Leli Blagonravova


Elene Ghlonti

Photographer and Director

Kemlin Furley

UNHCR Representative in Georgia

Mirjana Spoljaric Egger

Assistant Administrator of UNDP and Director of the Regional Bureau for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States

Dunja Mijatović

Council of Europe Commissioner for Human Rights

Ekaterine Gurgenadze

Director of World Vision Georgia

Gal Lusky

Founder & CEO of Israeli Flying Aid

Ketevan Goletiani

Co-founder “Spend 4 Seasons in Georgia”

Olena Kukharevska

Head of the Ukrainian Section at the Tbilisi #41 Public School

Veronica Lupu

Legal Expert of the European Network of Migrant Women and Refugees

Michelle Bachelet

UN High Commissioner for Human Rights

Åsa Regnér

Deputy Executive Director of UN Women

Rachel Weston Eschenbacher

Regional Policy Specialist on Political Participation and Governance, UN Women Europe and Central Asia Regional Office

Sabine Machl

UN Resident Coordinator in Georgia

Nino Lomjaria

Public Defender of Georgia

Natalia Voutova

Head of the Council of Europe Office in Georgia

Baia Pataraia

Director of Women's Rights Organization ‘Sapari’

Natia Mezvrishvili

Former Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of Georgia

Ndileka Mandela

Founder and Head of Thembekile Mandela Foundation

Ketevan Makharashvili

National Accord Process Consultant

Joy Ngoma

Director of Precious Joy Productions

Iris Segev

Member of the Parents Circle - Families Forum for Peace and Reconciliation

Dalia Fadila

Founder of Q School: Education, Consultation & Development

Barbara Walshe

Chair of the Board of Directors of Glencree Centre for Peace and Reconciliation

Karina Vamling

Professor of Caucasus Studies at Malmö University

Nino Apakidze


Kristine Khanoyan


Aytan Alakbarova

MA Student

Nino Kalandarishvili

Bertha von Suttner Peace Prize Holder in Georgia, Berghof Process Local Coordinator

Mariam Tskhovrebashvili

Berghof Process Local Coordinator

Sopo Gogsadze

Berghof Process Facilitator

Anna Bjerde

World Bank Vice President for Europe and Central Asia

Teresa Czerwińska

Vice-President of the European Investment Bank

Olga Algayerova

Executive Secretary of the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

Tamar Razmadze

Board Member of Women for Tomorrow, Founder of Letterato

Marianne Abib-Pech

Founder and Principal of LFT Partners

Natela Turnava

Member of the Board of the National Bank of Georgia

Anna Krysiuk

Founder and President of Women Business Club

Natia janelidze

Supervisory Board member of Isbank Georgia

Nino Nanitashvili

Program Manager of Google Developers Group in Georgia, Forbes 30 Under 30

Katie Melua

Georgian Singer/Songwriter

Lisa Batiashvili

Georgian Soloist

Salome Adamia

Founder of the Bertha von Suttner Peace Prize, Peace Institute for Progress (PIP) chairperson

Tamar Teneishvili

Coordinator of ICCROM ATHAR Sharjah Capacity Building Programme for UNESCO Cultural Conventions and Heritage Protection programs for Gulf Cooperation Countries

Manana Tevzadze

Chairwoman of Blue Shield Georgia

Anuna Bukia

Film Director

Kathleen Rice

Member of the U.S. House of Representatives

Annita Demetriou

Speaker of the House of Representatives of Cyprus

Mariam Jashi

Global Board Member and Chair for Eastern Europe and Central Asia at the UNITE Parliamentarians Network for Global Health

Claudia Luciani

Director of the Directorate of Human Dignity, Equality and Governance, Council of Europe

Vilija Targamadze

Deputy Chair of the Committee on Education and Science, Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania.

Ulrike Müller

Member of the European Parliament

Tina Khidasheli

Chairperson of Civic IDEA

Eka Beselia

Founder and Head of NGO House of Justice

Tiko Bregvadze

Chairperson of the Board, Georgian Center for Strategy and Development


Exhibition Center – ExpoGeorgia

View map location

118 Akaki Tsereteli Ave,

0119, Tbilisi